Sturgeon Bay Utilities
Home Contact Us Site Map Bookmark and Share













Key Contacts


Key Contacts

Jim Stawicki
General Manager
Tel (920) 746-2820
jstawicki@wppienergy.org

Cliff White
Operations Manager
Tel (920) 746-2820
cwhite@wppienergy.org

Jason Bieri
Electrical Supervisor
Tel (920) 746-2820
jbieri@wppienergy.org

Laurie Bauldry
Office Manager / Accountant
Tel (920) 746-2820
lbauldry@wppienergy.org

Karrie Anthony
Customer Service Representative
Tel (920) 746-2820
kanthony@wppienergy.org

Jeff Hoffman
Project Manager
Water/Wastewater Treatment Plant
Tel (920) 743-3210
Jeffrey.Hoffman@suez-na.com

Joe Potier
Supervisor
Water/Wastewater Treatment Plant
Tel (920) 743-3210
Joseph.Potier@suez-na.com

Copyright 2017 Sturgeon Bay Utilities  |  Privacy Statement