Sturgeon Bay Utilities
Home Contact Us Site Map Bookmark and Share
About Us
To Our Customers
Local Ownership
Our Community
Utility Commission Agendas
Job Opportunities
News Releases
Front Page News

News Releases

SBU celebrates our Public Power Winners (10/10/2016)

SBU would like to thank all of our customers for making another Public Power Week a success!

Our winners of a $25.00 bill credit are:

  • Clay LeGrave

  • Dawn Thiry

  • Rita Revall

  • Jay Richardson

  • Kelly Haney

  • Stephen Ofenbeck

  • John Vogel

  • Gerald Richter

  • Shawn McCambridge

  • Dee Alfson

  • Joy Bordeau

  • John Mann

  • Richard Vandenbogart

  • Deb Ellis

  • Jan Bennin

  • John Neuville

  • Joann Karempelis

  • Brian Wilke

  • Gerry Schram

  • Helen Berto

Copyright 2017 Sturgeon Bay Utilities  |  Privacy Statement