Sturgeon Bay Utilities
Home Contact Us Site Map Bookmark and Share
About Us
To Our Customers
Local Ownership
Employees
Our Community
Utility Commission Agendas
Job Opportunities
News Releases
Front Page News














Employees : Administrative Staff
Electric Utility
Water/Wastewater Utility
SBU Commissioners

Jim Stawicki
General Manager
(920) 746-2820
jstawicki@wppienergy.org

Cliff White
Operations Manager
(920) 746-2820
cwhite@wppienergy.org

Terri Lamer
Customer Service Representative
(920) 746-2820
tlamer@wppienergy.org

Karrie Anthony
Customer Service Representative
(920) 746-2820
kanthony@wppienergy.org

Allison Le
Customer Service Representative
(920) 746-2820
ale@wppienergy.org

Laurie Bauldry
Office Manager
Accounting Supervisor
(920) 746-2820
lbauldry@wppienergy.org

Christine Coulthurst
Accounting/Human Resources
(920) 746-2820
ccoulthurst@wppienergy.org

Darlene Mengert
Customer Accounts Specialist
Web Site Administrator
(920) 746-2820
dmengert@wppienergy.org

Copyright 2017 Sturgeon Bay Utilities  |  Privacy Statement